Call Us Today! (253) 326-5607

Proudly serving Auburn, WA and the surrounding area.

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.89

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 08/22/2019 | Author: Rob W.

Comments: Kyle was great. He assessed the situation, made the recommendations on what needed to be done and got it done in a timely manner. Looks good, works good and no more problems. Looking forward to using him for other projects I need done. I have no problem recommending him to anyone.

Review Date: 04/06/2019 | Author: Khristine W.

Comments: Kyle was very responsive. The workers were very professional and friendly.

Review Date: 04/23/2018 | Author: Jo P.

Review Date: 03/24/2018 | Author: Melody C.

Comments: Kyle rapidly evaluated our situation of getting our new generator to connect to the circuits in an older home. Supplies were exceedingly delayed due to adverse weather conditions across the country. Only 4 stars for customer service because we were the ones who had to reach out to Kyle twice to find out what was going on. Eventual install of panel was on time and completed successfully without issues.

Review Date: 12/17/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Timely communication. Gave proper estimates over text just by looking at the photos. The electrician showed up on time. Helped me understand the problems and explained the work.

Review Date: 06/14/2017 | Author: Randy W.

Comments: These people care, do good work and I will hire them again.

Review Date: 06/14/2017 | Author: Randy W.

Comments: Very good work, will hire them again.

Review Date: 05/12/2017 | Author: Daniel M.

Comments: I needed my power panel replaced for home sale. Comprehensive was able to get the job done and inspected before tight deadline. The electrician was professional and worked to keep work area clean.

Review Date: 05/08/2017 | Author: Matthew B.

Comments: They were all very professional, owner and installers. Had a small problem with one of the cameras and they came right back out and fixed it right away. The installation was neat and tidy not just thrown in showing their professionalism.

Review Date: 01/27/2017 | Author: Chris S.

Comments: I needed a good camera system and I got it from Kyle and his crew, who were prompt, professional, cleaned up after themselves and we're very patient with a technology challenged person. Kyle has continued to answer every question and provide the promised support. They are not the least expensive (or the most) but I have no regrets about hiring them and would recommend them to anyone.

Review Date: 08/02/2016 | Author: Judy J.

Comments: Comprehensive Electric came in an completely restored my entire house filled with multiple code violations. The team was incredible and so professional. We then hired them to install our ductless heat/air...Kyle Kern is right there anytime we have questions about the system. I highly recommend Comprehensive and they will always be our first call for any of our electric needs.

Review Date: 08/01/2016 | Author: Rick C.

Comments: We had a loud buzzing sound in the garage every time the Heat Pump kicked on the air conditioning. I thought it was a problem with the circuit breakers in the service panel. However, after a quick inspection of the Panel, Kyle was quick to understand that the problem was really with the Heat Pump and I needed to call my other service for that. In that Kyle was enroute to another job, he gave us a free inspection. I will gladly ask for and recommend Kyle's services from Comprehensive Electrical Services in the future. -- Rick

Review Date: 07/30/2016 | Author: Kris H.

Comments: Kyle did an outstanding job installing a switch for our generator. He was very professional and completed the job within the stated time. Also, the job turned out to be a little different than he had anticipated, but still willingly completed the job for us. I also appreciated that he cleaned up the work sight. Very impressed, and having him return to do another project for us.

Review Date: 06/16/2016 | Author: Houston B.

Comments: Great JOB!!!! This company was extremely easy to work with. Their experience and product knowledge was superior to the other contractors that we spoke with. CES worked with us to find the most cost effective solution for us. Installation was fantastic- they arrive on time and completed the work flawlessly along with training our family the equipment operation and maintenance. I HIGHLY recommend these guys for security, lighting and general electrical work.

Review Date: 06/02/2016 | Author: Mike R.

Comments: This was the best experience I have ever had when doing something on the house. Kyle called right away. Kyle came when he said he will (actually little earlier so he had to wait for me). Bid was very competitive, in line with my expectations given other bids I received - it was the overall experience with the process that gave me comfort this will get done right. Both guys in the job (Jeff and Jeff) were on time, took great care of the house and informed me throughout the day. I am impressed with the overal experience and sure recommend this company. Mike

Review Date: 05/29/2016 | Author: Rick M.

Comments: Special order parts to bring the panel up to standard. On time and very professional.

Review Date: 05/04/2016 | Author: Russell T.

Comments: An excellent example of professionalism.If ever I have need of services they will be my go to company.

Review Date: 04/19/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Called right away, showed up on time and did a great job! Super professional and will definitely hire again for future electrical needs!

Review Date: 04/14/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Some communication issues but we were able to get things scheduled and the work was just what I needed.

Review Date: 03/23/2016 | Author: Shawn W.

Comments: Kyle was great to work with. He was very good with communications and his staff did great work at my house. We are very happy.

Review Date: 03/12/2016 | Author: Wes L.

Comments: Kyle pulled an electrician to give us next day service because we were without power. We are very happy.

Review Date: 02/27/2016 | Author: Mark B.

Comments: The electricians were on time, knowledgeable and effective. The work was for troubleshooting a systemic electrical issue and after some basic upgrades they discovered the underlying issue. Billing was hones and reasonable. I would definitely hire them again.

Review Date: 02/09/2016 | Author: Craig A.

Comments: Great service, arrived early, did a quick and quality job. Answered all my questions. I'd recommend them, and I will be having them do more work for me.

Review Date: 02/05/2016 | Author: Ronald B.

Comments: The project turn out well, and they were very helpful by answering my questions about the panel installations and the circuit lockout they installed for my generator. I would consider using them again for any of my electrical projects

Review Date: 10/17/2015 | Author: Daniel S.

Comments: Very professional and prompt. Really concerned about our needs and the quality of the job.

Review Date: 09/30/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Professional services. Excellent customer service.We will hire them again.

Review Date: 03/31/2015 | Author: Lynnette S.

Comments: Reasonable price and quick installation, the alarm works great. I would recommend Comprehensive Electrical Services.

Review Date: 02/16/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I have no previous experience with generators and I asked Kyle to pick out a back up generator for emergencies and install it for me. I asked him many questions and he was very patient in answering all of them and explaining anything I wanted to know. He gave me a few ways to solve the problem at different costs. When the final bid came he worked with me to make a few changes so that it better fit my budget. Always on time, got the the job done quickly and both he and Jeff were great to work with. I highly recommend them. Patricia K. in Maple Valley

Review Date: 12/19/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Quick to get in touch with us, Flexible on the work schedule. Did a nice job on the install.

Review Date: 10/16/2014 | Author: Dan F.

Comments: Quick to respond, provided information and follow up

Review Date: 09/25/2014 | Author: Gene T.

Comments: very knows his stuff very good to work with!!!!

Review Date: 08/19/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Kyle took the time to walk me thru how I could salvage my system without have to totally replace it

Review Date: 07/07/2013 | Author: Joe L.

Comments: Owner provides a thorough bid along with possible options. Bid was timely and competitive.

Review Date: 05/20/2013 | Author: Martin D.

Comments: The security camera system is very good. I reccomend them if you are looking to install a security system.

Review Date: 01/26/2013 | Author: Jerry P.

Comments: Performed well

Review Date: 01/14/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: well done and a pleasure to work with.